Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@thebeachagents.com

Testimonials Page

Kelli and Renata are professionable, knowledgeable and personable agents who went above what I was expecting in selling my home in Panama City Beach FL. They explained every step in the process and were always available when needed. I would highly recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home in this area. Thank you Kelli and Renata for a wonderful experience. 03/13/2018 Shirley
Renata has been professional as well as personal in our 2 1/2 year search for property on Hwy 30A. We recommend her for help in seeking or purchasing real estate. 11/29/2017 s jward
Kelli Sullivan did a great job in finding us just the right home. She was very professional throughout the entire sale process. Kelli has lots of experience in the Panama City Beach area. I highly recommend her to guide you through the home buying process. -Scott from California relocated in PCB. 12/24/2017 ScottCheMitchell
View All

Insurance

Blackwell Insurance –
205 W 7th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
850-769-2225
www.blackwellinsurance.net

Brightway Insurance –
Allison Stribling, Licensed Agent
855 E 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-532-6950
Fax: 855-806-9105
Email: allison.stribling@brightway.com
www.brightway.com

People’s First Insurance Services, LLC
Danielle M. Penny
Personal Lines Manager, SVP, AAI
1002 W 23rd Street Suite 130
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-770-7036
Fax: 850-785-6061
Email: danielle.penny@pfinsurance.com
www.pfinsurance.com

Hassler & Associates Insurance Agency
Joseph Hassler, Agency Principal
Phone: 850-872-0711
Fax: 850-872-9107
Email: joe@hasslerinsurance.com
www.hasslerinspcfl.com

Florida Preferred Insurance
Phone: 850-249-8060
www.floridapreferred.net

 

Acentria
Christy Williams
1007 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-257-2985
Email: Christy.Williams@acentria.com
www.acentria.com

Brown & Brown Insurance Services
Charlotte Medley
2424 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-769-5215 x 229
Email: cmedley@bbpanamacity.com

Glen Frye Insurance Agency
Preston Farmer
1537 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-250-4717
Email: preston@glenfryeinsurance.com
www.insuranceagencypanamacity.com

Brian Taylor Insurance
8406 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Fl 32407
Phone: 850-249-8060
Email: brian@briantaylorinsurance.net

Tuggle Insurance
Casey
217 E 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-763-4606
Email: tuggleinsurance@yahoo.com
www.tuggleinsurance.com

Brown Insurance Services
Rob Tallent
1418 W 23rd Street, Suite 200
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-215-5361
Email: rtallent@browninsuranceservices.net
www.browninsuranceservices.net

St. Andrews Insurance
Richard Baird
1742 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-785-2383
richard.baird@standrewsins.com
www.standrewsins.com