Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@gotbeach.com

Testimonials Page

Our experience with Kelli and Renata couldn’t have been easier. They are extremely good at what they do. After our first meeting, we knew immediately we could work together. They answered all of our questions, made a couple of suggestions and explained the contract clearly and professionally. They showed our property a few times and found the perfect buyer in 3 weeks. Kelli and Renata were a pleasure to work with. 4/6/2018 jonihcoody99
Kelli and Renata are fantastic! They know the market, helped us with the look of the unit and had multiple contracts within days. We would highly recommend them! 4/4/2018 r matherne
We had our home for sale with a different realtor for several months before switching to Kelli and Renata due to our home not selling. After switching, and following Kelli and Renata’s advice we had an offer in 5 days. 4/4/2018 mhendrix77
View All

Insurance

Blackwell Insurance –
205 W 7th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
850-769-2225
www.blackwellinsurance.net

Brightway Insurance –
Allison Stribling, Licensed Agent
855 E 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-532-6950
Fax: 855-806-9105
Email: allison.stribling@brightway.com
www.brightway.com

People’s First Insurance Services, LLC
Danielle M. Penny
Personal Lines Manager, SVP, AAI
1002 W 23rd Street Suite 130
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-770-7036
Fax: 850-785-6061
Email: danielle.penny@pfinsurance.com
www.pfinsurance.com

Hassler & Associates Insurance Agency
Joseph Hassler, Agency Principal
Phone: 850-872-0711
Fax: 850-872-9107
Email: joe@hasslerinsurance.com
www.hasslerinspcfl.com

Florida Preferred Insurance
Phone: 850-249-8060
www.floridapreferred.net

 

Acentria
Christy Williams
1007 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-257-2985
Email: Christy.Williams@acentria.com
www.acentria.com

Brown & Brown Insurance Services
Charlotte Medley
2424 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-769-5215 x 229
Email: cmedley@bbpanamacity.com

Glen Frye Insurance Agency
Preston Farmer
1537 Jenks Avenue
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-250-4717
Email: preston@glenfryeinsurance.com
www.insuranceagencypanamacity.com

Brian Taylor Insurance
8406 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, Fl 32407
Phone: 850-249-8060
Email: brian@briantaylorinsurance.net

Tuggle Insurance
Casey
217 E 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-763-4606
Email: tuggleinsurance@yahoo.com
www.tuggleinsurance.com

Brown Insurance Services
Rob Tallent
1418 W 23rd Street, Suite 200
Panama City, Fl 32405
Phone: 850-215-5361
Email: rtallent@browninsuranceservices.net
www.browninsuranceservices.net

St. Andrews Insurance
Richard Baird
1742 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-785-2383
richard.baird@standrewsins.com
www.standrewsins.com

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu