Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@gotbeach.com

Testimonials Page

Our experience with Kelli and Renata couldn’t have been easier. They are extremely good at what they do. After our first meeting, we knew immediately we could work together. They answered all of our questions, made a couple of suggestions and explained the contract clearly and professionally. They showed our property a few times and found the perfect buyer in 3 weeks. Kelli and Renata were a pleasure to work with. 4/6/2018 jonihcoody99
Kelli and Renata are fantastic! They know the market, helped us with the look of the unit and had multiple contracts within days. We would highly recommend them! 4/4/2018 r matherne
We had our home for sale with a different realtor for several months before switching to Kelli and Renata due to our home not selling. After switching, and following Kelli and Renata’s advice we had an offer in 5 days. 4/4/2018 mhendrix77
View All

Local Lenders

Hunter Palmer, Mortgage Loan Originator

Regions Bank
Phone: 850-596-7710
Phone: 850-230-2034
Email: hunter.palmer@regions.com

Stephanie Forrest, Loan Officer
Phone: 615-474-5628
Fax: 615-468-4574
Email: sforrest@cmgfi.com

Melanie Howell, Commercial Only & Shores of Panama
Smart Bank
Phone: 850-499-6475
Phone: 850-269-4471
Phone: 850-269-0971
Email: mhowell@smartbank.net

Kristen Blossman, Condos heloc type loans
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Phone: 850-654-1994
Phone: 850-585-3335
Email: kristen@kristenblossman.com

Brian Robinson, Home Loan Consultant
Prime Lending
Phone: 850-837-7360
Cell: 850-866-0071
Fax: 877-215-3213
Email: brobinson@primelending.com

Tyler Bahnsen
Prospect Mortgage
Phone: 305-423-6302
Phone: 305-978-7399
Email: tyler.bahnsen@prospectmtg.com

Teresa Henson, Mortgage Loan Officer
Trustmark Bank
Phone: 850-233-1878
Phone: 850-774-1234
thenson@trustmark.com

Mike Hall, Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 850-650-9868
Phone: 850-502-6634
Email: mhall@trustmark.com

Kimberly Brown
Wells Fargo Home Mtg.
Phone: 850-628-4038
Email: Kimberly.ann.brown@wellsgargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kimberly-brown

Nancy Viejo
American Mortgage Associates
Phone: 850-258-8440
Email: nancy.viejo@gmail.com

Dustin Stokesbary
Centennial Bank
Phone: 850-381-5556
Phone: 850-636-4967
dstokesbary@my100bank.com

Sharon Hines
Beach Community Bank
Phone: 850-244-9900, ext 242
Email: sharonh@beachcommunitybank.com

Joe Wells, Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
2612 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-896-6541
Joe.wells@caliberhomeloans.com

Brad Thomas
MidSouth Bank
1418 W 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32406
Phone: 850-215-5222
Fax: 850-215-5228
brad.thomas@bankmidsouth.com
www.bankmidsouth.com

Stan Lindsey
First Federal
Phone: 850-257-2621 ext 3632
Phone: 850-381-2114
lindseys@ffsb.com

Linda Knapp
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 850-269-6988
Phone: 850-226-1680
Linda.knapp@bbva.com

James O’Dell
Navy Federal Credit Union
5550 Heritage Oaks Drive
Pensacola, Fl 32526
Phone: 850-503-2156
Email: james_odell@navyfederal.org

 

Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu