Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@thebeachagents.com

Testimonials Page

Our buying experience could not have been better. Every question was answered quickly. The team heard our desire for the type home we wanted and showed those homes specific to those requests. The electronic closing was fast and easy. We now happily own the getaway home of our dreams. And we added a new friend in the process! (Our realtor!) 03/07/2017 teresavenet3
I tried a couple of agents and it seemed like they took their time to call me back. Kelli was awesome! She called me back 10 minutes after I sent her an email. I was an out of town buyer and completely unfamiliar with Panama City Beach, FL. She gave me a complete background of the area and answered all of my questions. I felt like she really listened to me. She is very knowledgeable and definitely aware of the trends in the local market. We found a property we were interested in and she made an appointment the very next day to go into the townhome and take pictures for us. She also obtained pictures of some comps for us so that we could make an accurate comparison. She even went as far as to get a contractor to look at a space within the townhome to see if a bathroom could be added. The level of communication was amazing! Every email was answered promptly. I felt like I could reach Kelli so easily via phone. We decided at the last minute to come into town and take a look at the townhome and Kelli had it all scheduled within an hour. We just closed on our townhome and it was such a seamless transaction. She did such a great job coordinating with us, the seller and the closing company! I would recommend Kelli to everyone I know and I will definitely work with her again!!!!! 3/2/2017 Marlis Nguyen
Highly likely to recommend! I was so fortunate to find Renata and Kelli on Zillow. I chose them based upon their reviews and also because Renata has vast international experience and she could understand my needs. Renata and Kelli are a real estate dream team, they are very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Gulf Coast area. Renata showed us at least 30 condos, she was always on time, organized and prepared. She dedicated us all the time that we needed and was able to accommodate her schedule to ours. Although they have many clients, they always made us feel that we were their priority. They are both on top of everything and I loved that they would call, text or emailed us promptly. What I liked the most about working with Renata was that there was ZERO pressure. I will never make such a large purchase because I'm being pressured. If I didn't like a condo, we would move on to another one. There were some high priced condos we saw, and when I asked Renata for her opinion she said she didn't think it was a good purchase. Kelli and Renata are very professional and ethical. Closing was a breeze, Kelli suggested a property inspection before closing and checked that everything was perfect. They are very professional, detailed oriented and responsible. Also, they are very nice and friendly. It's important that you "click" and like a person that you are going to spend a lot of time with. I met with several realtors before choosing Renata and Kelli. I am so happy and satisfied with their work. They made me feel like they had my back, instead of me feeling that I had to watch over my back. Our process was delightful and transparent from beginning to end. Thank you Kelli and Renata! 01/03/2017 - Daniella Roper
View All

Local Lenders

Hunter Palmer, Mortgage Loan Originator

Regions Bank
Phone: 850-596-7710
Phone: 850-230-2034
Email: hunter.palmer@regions.com

Stephanie Forrest, Loan Officer
Phone: 615-474-5628
Fax: 615-468-4574
Email: sforrest@cmgfi.com

Melanie Howell, Commercial Only & Shores of Panama
Smart Bank
Phone: 850-499-6475
Phone: 850-269-4471
Phone: 850-269-0971
Email: mhowell@smartbank.net

Kristen Blossman, Condos heloc type loans
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Phone: 850-654-1994
Phone: 850-585-3335
Email: kristen@kristenblossman.com

Brian Robinson, Home Loan Consultant
Prime Lending
Phone: 850-837-7360
Cell: 850-866-0071
Fax: 877-215-3213
Email: brobinson@primelending.com

Tyler Bahnsen
Prospect Mortgage
Phone: 305-423-6302
Phone: 305-978-7399
Email: tyler.bahnsen@prospectmtg.com

Teresa Henson, Mortgage Loan Officer
Trustmark Bank
Phone: 850-233-1878
Phone: 850-774-1234
thenson@trustmark.com

Mike Hall, Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 850-650-9868
Phone: 850-502-6634
Email: mhall@trustmark.com

Kimberly Brown
Wells Fargo Home Mtg.
Phone: 850-628-4038
Email: Kimberly.ann.brown@wellsgargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kimberly-brown

Nancy Viejo
American Mortgage Associates
Phone: 850-258-8440
Email: nancy.viejo@gmail.com

Dustin Stokesbary
Centennial Bank
Phone: 850-381-5556
Phone: 850-636-4967
dstokesbary@my100bank.com

Sharon Hines
Beach Community Bank
Phone: 850-244-9900, ext 242
Email: sharonh@beachcommunitybank.com

Joe Wells, Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
2612 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-896-6541
Joe.wells@caliberhomeloans.com

Brad Thomas
MidSouth Bank
1418 W 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32406
Phone: 850-215-5222
Fax: 850-215-5228
brad.thomas@bankmidsouth.com
www.bankmidsouth.com

Stan Lindsey
First Federal
Phone: 850-257-2621 ext 3632
Phone: 850-381-2114
lindseys@ffsb.com

Linda Knapp
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 850-269-6988
Phone: 850-226-1680
Linda.knapp@bbva.com

James O’Dell
Navy Federal Credit Union
5550 Heritage Oaks Drive
Pensacola, Fl 32526
Phone: 850-503-2156
Email: james_odell@navyfederal.org