Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@thebeachagents.com

Testimonials Page

Renata has been professional as well as personal in our 2 1/2 year search for property on Hwy 30A. We recommend her for help in seeking or purchasing real estate. 11/29/2017 s jward
Kelli Sullivan did a great job in finding us just the right home. She was very professional throughout the entire sale process. Kelli has lots of experience in the Panama City Beach area. I highly recommend her to guide you through the home buying process. -Scott from California relocated in PCB. 12/24/2017 ScottCheMitchell
Great balance between sellers and agents. Beach property their specialty. 24/7 service. Sold our home in the first week! We would recommend Kelli and Renata to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Worked with the sellers to give us a fair market price. 12/23/2017 ghen266
View All

Local Lenders

Hunter Palmer, Mortgage Loan Originator

Regions Bank
Phone: 850-596-7710
Phone: 850-230-2034
Email: hunter.palmer@regions.com

Stephanie Forrest, Loan Officer
Phone: 615-474-5628
Fax: 615-468-4574
Email: sforrest@cmgfi.com

Melanie Howell, Commercial Only & Shores of Panama
Smart Bank
Phone: 850-499-6475
Phone: 850-269-4471
Phone: 850-269-0971
Email: mhowell@smartbank.net

Kristen Blossman, Condos heloc type loans
Gulf Coast Bank & Trust
Phone: 850-654-1994
Phone: 850-585-3335
Email: kristen@kristenblossman.com

Brian Robinson, Home Loan Consultant
Prime Lending
Phone: 850-837-7360
Cell: 850-866-0071
Fax: 877-215-3213
Email: brobinson@primelending.com

Tyler Bahnsen
Prospect Mortgage
Phone: 305-423-6302
Phone: 305-978-7399
Email: tyler.bahnsen@prospectmtg.com

Teresa Henson, Mortgage Loan Officer
Trustmark Bank
Phone: 850-233-1878
Phone: 850-774-1234
thenson@trustmark.com

Mike Hall, Mortgage Loan Officer
Phone: 850-650-9868
Phone: 850-502-6634
Email: mhall@trustmark.com

Kimberly Brown
Wells Fargo Home Mtg.
Phone: 850-628-4038
Email: Kimberly.ann.brown@wellsgargo.com
www.wfhm.com/kimberly-brown

Nancy Viejo
American Mortgage Associates
Phone: 850-258-8440
Email: nancy.viejo@gmail.com

Dustin Stokesbary
Centennial Bank
Phone: 850-381-5556
Phone: 850-636-4967
dstokesbary@my100bank.com

Sharon Hines
Beach Community Bank
Phone: 850-244-9900, ext 242
Email: sharonh@beachcommunitybank.com

Joe Wells, Loan Consultant
Caliber Home Loans
2612 W 15th Street
Panama City, Fl 32401
Phone: 850-896-6541
Joe.wells@caliberhomeloans.com

Brad Thomas
MidSouth Bank
1418 W 23rd Street
Panama City, Fl 32406
Phone: 850-215-5222
Fax: 850-215-5228
brad.thomas@bankmidsouth.com
www.bankmidsouth.com

Stan Lindsey
First Federal
Phone: 850-257-2621 ext 3632
Phone: 850-381-2114
lindseys@ffsb.com

Linda Knapp
BBVA Compass Bank
Phone: 850-269-6988
Phone: 850-226-1680
Linda.knapp@bbva.com

James O’Dell
Navy Federal Credit Union
5550 Heritage Oaks Drive
Pensacola, Fl 32526
Phone: 850-503-2156
Email: james_odell@navyfederal.org