Welcome or Register
Kelli Sullivan & Renata Murphree
Beachy Beach Real Estate
17500 Panama City Beach Parkway
Panama City Beach, FL 32413
Kelli: 850-819-8246 Renata: 850 527-3923
Email: info@thebeachagents.com

Testimonials Page

Our buying experience could not have been better. Every question was answered quickly. The team heard our desire for the type home we wanted and showed those homes specific to those requests. The electronic closing was fast and easy. We now happily own the getaway home of our dreams. And we added a new friend in the process! (Our realtor!) 03/07/2017 teresavenet3
I tried a couple of agents and it seemed like they took their time to call me back. Kelli was awesome! She called me back 10 minutes after I sent her an email. I was an out of town buyer and completely unfamiliar with Panama City Beach, FL. She gave me a complete background of the area and answered all of my questions. I felt like she really listened to me. She is very knowledgeable and definitely aware of the trends in the local market. We found a property we were interested in and she made an appointment the very next day to go into the townhome and take pictures for us. She also obtained pictures of some comps for us so that we could make an accurate comparison. She even went as far as to get a contractor to look at a space within the townhome to see if a bathroom could be added. The level of communication was amazing! Every email was answered promptly. I felt like I could reach Kelli so easily via phone. We decided at the last minute to come into town and take a look at the townhome and Kelli had it all scheduled within an hour. We just closed on our townhome and it was such a seamless transaction. She did such a great job coordinating with us, the seller and the closing company! I would recommend Kelli to everyone I know and I will definitely work with her again!!!!! 3/2/2017 Marlis Nguyen
Highly likely to recommend! I was so fortunate to find Renata and Kelli on Zillow. I chose them based upon their reviews and also because Renata has vast international experience and she could understand my needs. Renata and Kelli are a real estate dream team, they are very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Gulf Coast area. Renata showed us at least 30 condos, she was always on time, organized and prepared. She dedicated us all the time that we needed and was able to accommodate her schedule to ours. Although they have many clients, they always made us feel that we were their priority. They are both on top of everything and I loved that they would call, text or emailed us promptly. What I liked the most about working with Renata was that there was ZERO pressure. I will never make such a large purchase because I'm being pressured. If I didn't like a condo, we would move on to another one. There were some high priced condos we saw, and when I asked Renata for her opinion she said she didn't think it was a good purchase. Kelli and Renata are very professional and ethical. Closing was a breeze, Kelli suggested a property inspection before closing and checked that everything was perfect. They are very professional, detailed oriented and responsible. Also, they are very nice and friendly. It's important that you "click" and like a person that you are going to spend a lot of time with. I met with several realtors before choosing Renata and Kelli. I am so happy and satisfied with their work. They made me feel like they had my back, instead of me feeling that I had to watch over my back. Our process was delightful and transparent from beginning to end. Thank you Kelli and Renata! 01/03/2017 - Daniella Roper
View All

Testimonials Page

Our buying experience could not have been better. Every question was answered quickly. The team heard our desire for the type home we wanted and showed those homes specific to those requests. The electronic closing was fast and easy. We now happily own the getaway home of our dreams. And we added a new friend in the process! (Our realtor!) 03/07/2017 teresavenet3
I tried a couple of agents and it seemed like they took their time to call me back. Kelli was awesome! She called me back 10 minutes after I sent her an email. I was an out of town buyer and completely unfamiliar with Panama City Beach, FL. She gave me a complete background of the area and answered all of my questions. I felt like she really listened to me. She is very knowledgeable and definitely aware of the trends in the local market. We found a property we were interested in and she made an appointment the very next day to go into the townhome and take pictures for us. She also obtained pictures of some comps for us so that we could make an accurate comparison. She even went as far as to get a contractor to look at a space within the townhome to see if a bathroom could be added. The level of communication was amazing! Every email was answered promptly. I felt like I could reach Kelli so easily via phone. We decided at the last minute to come into town and take a look at the townhome and Kelli had it all scheduled within an hour. We just closed on our townhome and it was such a seamless transaction. She did such a great job coordinating with us, the seller and the closing company! I would recommend Kelli to everyone I know and I will definitely work with her again!!!!! 3/2/2017 Marlis Nguyen
Highly likely to recommend! I was so fortunate to find Renata and Kelli on Zillow. I chose them based upon their reviews and also because Renata has vast international experience and she could understand my needs. Renata and Kelli are a real estate dream team, they are very knowledgeable of the real estate market in the Gulf Coast area. Renata showed us at least 30 condos, she was always on time, organized and prepared. She dedicated us all the time that we needed and was able to accommodate her schedule to ours. Although they have many clients, they always made us feel that we were their priority. They are both on top of everything and I loved that they would call, text or emailed us promptly. What I liked the most about working with Renata was that there was ZERO pressure. I will never make such a large purchase because I'm being pressured. If I didn't like a condo, we would move on to another one. There were some high priced condos we saw, and when I asked Renata for her opinion she said she didn't think it was a good purchase. Kelli and Renata are very professional and ethical. Closing was a breeze, Kelli suggested a property inspection before closing and checked that everything was perfect. They are very professional, detailed oriented and responsible. Also, they are very nice and friendly. It's important that you "click" and like a person that you are going to spend a lot of time with. I met with several realtors before choosing Renata and Kelli. I am so happy and satisfied with their work. They made me feel like they had my back, instead of me feeling that I had to watch over my back. Our process was delightful and transparent from beginning to end. Thank you Kelli and Renata! 01/03/2017 - Daniella Roper
Bought a Condo home in 2016 in Panama City Beach, FL. We had a great experience and highly recommend these ladies for your future purchase. Listened to what we were looking for and showed us properties that aligned with our requirements. Very patient and informative in showing us properties. 12/1/2016
As an owner of a townhome for 23 years and being an out of state seller, we had listed our property with an agency located in the complex where the property was located. After several months, a failed closing & very disappointing results we reached out to Kelli & Renata. We had used Kelli for a purchase of another property in 2010 & were impressed with her knowledge, skills and her ability to work with other agents on getting us the contract at that time. The same thing happened again when they SUCCESSFULLY SOLD the Townhome in 2016. They kept us in touch, used their relationships with other agents to work out a contract with a Purchaser & got us closed in in 60 days from the time of our listing the property with them. Personal touch, great personalities, and outstanding results. 11/28/2016
Kelli listed and sold our house in Panama City Beach, Florida. We wanted a Realtor that knew how to sell property and would get us a fair price. We were so impressed with Kelli when we met her that we decided immediately to work with her. She did her homework, came back to us with a great price and sold our house within 2 weeks. She did not make us any promises just gave us good facts and advise. She is smart, honest and a hard worker. She kept us informed during the loan process and closing. We would highly recommend Kelli to anyone without any reservations. She is a great Realtor. September, 2016 Lou Summers
Renata and Kelli skillfully guided us through the process to find and purchase our home. Renata is absolutely wonderful. She acted in our stead, making extra efforts to contact the builder to send us pictures of cabinets, carpet and more as we were several hours away and unable to see the progression of our home as it was built. She was always diligent and readily available to address our concerns. Her knowledge of the area and her expertise in contract negotiation garnered a place in paradise for us that I am proud to call home. Thank you, Renata!! 08/17/2016
Not only did Kelli help me purchase a house but she also assisted with my relocation needs from overseas. She has extensive knowledge of the real estate business, the Panama City area and most importantly had a genuine desire to help me. She took the time to find out my personal taste, my family’s needs and wants and spent several months searching to find houses for me... I have been in the military for 16 years and have moved 5 times and this relocation by far has been the smoothest one yet and it was because of her. I took a chance and trusted Kelli to purchase a $270K home and I could not have been happier and my move from overseas could not have been smoother. I whole-heartedly encourage you to contact Kelli Sullivan for all your realtor needs, she will go that extra mile for you to ensure you are happy and help you every step of the way! Mickie Reinhart
I listed my condo at Emerald Beach for sale with Kelli & Renata. They did an extensive market analysis and cost comparison to make sure my unit was priced right with the market, and they notified me when other units in my complex came up for sale. Communication was both easy and forthcoming. I ultimately decided to take my unit off the market because my husband and I decided we would like to keep it and use it more often, but I would definitely use them again in the future if I change my mind and decide to re-list. Heather 12/2015
They went above and beyond and made any issues, even those beyond their control their own and did all they could to make home buying a pleasant experience for my wife and I here in Panama City Beach. 12/2015
While looking for our first home we called Kelli to have her show us one of their listings. Within minutes of meeting her we felt so comfortable that we asked her to be our buyers' agent. Kelli found us several houses to look at which definitely suited our personalities as well as our housing needs and wants. Renata was always happy to meet us ion the rare occasion that Kelli was unavailable. When we decided on THE ONE Kelli stuck with us and was invaluable in the closing process, which was a bit tedious as we are self employed. Kelli guided us through everything from making an offer to finally signing all of the paperwork and getting our keys. Kelli was always the calming voice when we became anxious waiting on everything to come together for the purchase. If she didn't have the answer to one of our million questions she got the answer for us within minutes. Kelli and Renata were always available to us and never delayed communications or paperwork. They are an amazing team and a true joy to work with. Erin 11/2015
Very efficient and helpful. We would recommend Kelli and Renata as professionals and kind people. Every single question and request was satisfied. It was not easy to have the house inspected and insured and Renata provided a lot of help. Thanks a lot. 10/2015
Kelli & Renata were wonderful to work with. Renata made a stressful move from another state seamless and worry free. Not knowing the area made the need for someone who was knowledgeable a necessity. We couldn't have asked for a better agent. 8/2015
Renata was awesome. She helped before, during and even after we closed. She really listened to us and didn't try to show us places that we weren't interested in. I highly recommend her and will use her in the future. Thank you Renata for everything ! 7/2015
We were introduced to Kelli sometime back in March. We were currently in a rental and we wanted out. The first house was over on West Bay and we contacted her to look at a property. She was punctual, honest and really cared about what the customer was looking for. While talking to her she kept on referring to her partner Renata. We finally met her in a development North of Southport where she showed us new construction homes. Since then, Renata has been our lead with finding a home. They both have been there from start to finish. These two Real-estate professionals work great as a team, if one can't meet the customer's timeline the other steps in and makes it work. You would be crazy not to hire this team find you future home. 6/2015
I initially contacted Kelli, but she was not going to be available when we could view properties. She didn't hesitate to get Renata Murphree to assist. Renata quickly gathered several listings and met us promptly to show several listings. She made herself available to us later that afternoon to look at some other properties as well as the following day. Renata is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, super friendly and is like the energizer bunny going out of her way to provide great service, while always being professional. What a great team! If you are looking for a realtor, I highly recommend them!! 6/2015
We are looking for a condo to buy. Renata was very helpful and now knows what we are looking for the next time we are in town. She also sends us emails with new properties listed for us to know what is out there to see. Sherry 2/2015
Selecting Kelli and Renata was one of the best decisions we made in our condo search. As a remote buyer, we relied on Kelli to help us narrow down and evaluate properties. She was invaluable in representing our interests and helping us terminate one offer before finding the condo we were looking for. Kelli was an outstanding resource and helped make our purchase a reality! 12/2014
We were in Panama City Beach looking for a house to purchase as a future retirement home. While we were driving around we kept seeing some eye catching signs listing houses for sale, they had the Beachy Beach real estate logo and Kelli Sullivan's name on them. We called Kelli and set an appointment to house shop. When we met with Kelli we were introduced to Renata. I was very impressed with the team concept. I found them both to be caring and open professionals. Our every need was met in the purchase of our home. They answered all of our questions and were in communication with us on a regular basis. If you want to have a Realtor in your corner call Kelli and Renata, Anne and Doug Johnson
These young professionals rock. They attend to all your needs in an ultra confusing market. They are very informed on the trends and will be there to walk new buyers and sellers thru with ease they are as good as it gets in this confusing market Ellen Garcia
We put Kelli through a lot in buying our home, even pulling out of our first contract but she was there every step with us, patient and supportive. She gave us good insight into an area we are new to and helped us navigate our way to a great decision. We are so grateful for her positive energy and great knowledge. These women are the real deal, let them help you find your home. 02/14/2016
We loved working with Kelli and Renata. They were very knowledgeable of the PCB area and helped us find the perfect condo for our needs. Renata also went above and beyond by helping us deal with a difficult lender. We will definitely use Kelli and Renata again when we start the search for our next property. 02/14/2016